M.I Surprise Fans With The Star-Studded Playlist Of His New Album “Rendezvous”.

By Joshua Adeoti

The one and only Mister Incredible, M.I Abaga, has finally released his highly anticipated new album, and the playlist, “Rendezvous”, features a good number of big-name collaborations.
The album announcement came with a short clip of M.I. This will be M.I’s eighth project — following three studio albums, three mixtapes and one compilation album.
Speaking about the delay in an Instagram video, M.I said: “People ask me to rush and just put out music. I have tried and failed horribly because music is too important to me. This project has taken so long, but I promise it is worth it.”
The album features top acts llike Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Moelogo, Dice Ailes, CKay, Yung L, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and many more. The album is due to be released in May.
Photo Credit: M.I

Share this article >

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *